IT WOULD
BE CRIMINAL
TO MISS IT

‘THIS IS THE FUNNIEST
SHOW IN TOWN’
DAILY TELEGRAPH

‘A NIGHT OF
SPECTACULAR MADNESS’
WhatsonStage

‘A FABULOUS
COMEDY CAPER’
The Times

‘SWAG LOADS
OF PLEASURE’
Sunday Telegraph

Ticket Info

Performance DATES

Booking until April 2019
Please note The Criterion Theatre will be undergoing refurbishment works from 4 - 17th March 2019

 

PERFORMANCE TIMES 

Tuesday - Fridays: 7.30pm
Saturdays: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sundays: 3pm and 7pm

 

Ticket Prices

£10 - £52.50 (Premium Tickets Available)

 

AGE RATING

The Comedy About A Bank Robbery is suitable for those aged 11+  (Moderate sexual innuendos throughout)

 

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

Tuesday, 18 December 2018   7.30pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018    7.30pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday, 21 December 2018    7.30pm
Saturday, 22 December 2018    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday, 23 December 2018    3pm & 7pm
Monday, 24 December 2018    NO SHOW
Tuesday, 25 December 2018    NO SHOW
Wednesday, 26 December 2018    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday, 27 December 2018    7.30pm
Friday, 28 December 2018    7.30pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018    3pm & 7pm
Monday, 31 December 2018    NO SHOW
Tuesday, 1 January 2019    NO SHOW
Wednesday, 2 January 2019    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday, 3 January 2019    7.30pm
Friday, 4 January 2019    7.30pm
Saturday, 5 January 2019    2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday, 6 January 2019    3pm & 7pm

 

PACKAGES

Enjoy a 3 Course Meal at Brasserie Zedel with your The Comedy About A Bank Robbery show ticket* for only £59.50

Book now!

*Includes a three-course meal from The Formule menu, including coffee, water and a glass of house wine at Brasserie Zedel and a ticket to The Comedy About A Bank Robbery show. Terms and conditions apply. Subject to availability.