BOOK NOW VIA MISCHIEF TICKETS BOOK NOW VIA THE BOX OFFICE

Ticket Info

PERFORMANCE DATES

Booking until 1 November 2020

PERFORMANCE TIMES 

Tuesday - Fridays: 7.30pm
Saturdays: 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sundays: 3pm and 7pm

TICKET PRICES

£10 - £52.50 (Premium Tickets Available)

AGE RATING

The Comedy About A Bank Robbery is suitable for those aged 11+  (Moderate sexual innuendos throughout)

ACCESS

Captioned 22nd November 2019 7:30pm

Audio Described 23rd November 2019 2:30pm

Signed 24th November 2019 3pm

Customers with access needs, please call the Criterion Box Office directly on 020 7839 8811 who will be able to assist you or to book for the above access performances or email [email protected]

GROUPS

SCHOOL GROUPS 10+ 

Best available seats £19.50 on Tuesday - Thursday Performances*
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery is suitable for those aged 11 and above
Teacher goes FREE - Every 11th ticket complimentary

GROUPS 8+ 

Best available seats £29.50 on Tuesday-Friday performances*
Organiser goes FREE - Every 9th ticket complimentary
TELEPHONE: 0333 320 2895

*Subject to availability. Calls cost up to 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

Christmas Schedule 2019

Monday 23rd December – No performances
Tuesday 24th December – 2.30pm
Wednesday 25th December - No performances
Thursday 26th December – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 27th December – 7.30pm
Saturday 28th December - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 29th December - 3pm & 7pm

Monday 30th December – No performances
Tuesday 31st December - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 1st January - No performances
Thursday 2nd January - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 3rd January – 7.30pm
Saturday 4th January - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 5th January - 3pm & 7pm